HomePage

TVN 

TVN S.A.

ul. Wiertnicza 166
02-952 WARSZAWA
Phone: +48 22 8566060
  • TVN Foundation "you are not alone"

    • TVN Foundation "you are not alone"
      phone: +48 22 8566353
      fax: +48 22 8566399
      fundacjatvn@onet.pl
  • Press Office

    • Press Office
      phone: +48 22 8566500
      fax.: +48 22 8566666
      prasa@tvn.pl
       
    • Emilia Ordon
      Director of Public Relations, Head of Corporate Communications TVN SA
      phone: + 48 22 8566797
      press@tvn.pl
       
    • Joanna Górska
      Head of PR Department / Produkt PR
      phone: +48 22 4536513, mobile: +48 502 555054
      j.Gorska@tvn.pl
       
    • Marek Chojnowski
      Senior PR Specialist
      phone: +48 22 4536797
      m.chojnowski@tvn.pl
       
    • Katarzyna Walasik-Issat
      PR Manager
      phone: +48 22 4535759
      mobile: +48 516 444 149
      k.walasik-issat@tvn.pl
  • Investor Relations

  • Advertising Office

    • Advertising Office
      phone: +48 22 8566400
      fax: +48 22 8564959
      reklama@tvn.pl
  • Programme Distribution

close tab
nc+ 

ITI Neovision Sp. z o.o.

ul. Kłobucka 23
02-699 Warszawa
Phone: 801 044 944
    • Arkadiusz Mierzwa
      Spokesperson, Head of External & Internal Communication
      phone: +48 22 328 2865
      mobile: +48 601 161 999
      arkadiusz.mierzwa@ncplus.pl
       
    • Anna Sawa
      Head of Communication
      phone: +48 22 3582482
      fax: +48 22 3582301
      anna.sawa@n.pl
       
    • Michał Kocięba
      Sports Channels Communication & PR Manager
      phone: +48 22 328 2682
      mobile: +48 697 151 002
      michal.kocieba@ncplus.pl
       
    • Michał Stryjecki
      Movie Channels Communication & PR Manager
      mobile: +48 695 380 180
      michal.stryjecki@ncplus.pl
close tab
Grupa Onet.pl 

Grupa Onet.pl

ul. Gabrieli Zapolskiej 44
30-126 Kraków
Phone: +48 12 2774000
close tab

BUSINESSES